Winter Experience

Der ultimative Wintersport: Winter Driving Experience

Verbessere Deine Fahrkünste auf Schnee mit dem neuen IONIQ 5 N und dem TUCSON N Line.

Der IONIQ 5 N ist noch nicht für den deutschen Markt homologiert und nicht im Verkauf; die Verbrauchs- und Emissionsdaten werden während der Markteinführung bestimmt | Weitere Angaben³ *Das Produktbild kann vom tatsächlichen Auto bei der Veranstaltung abweichen.

Winter Driving Experience

Mit Sicherheit in den Schnee

Wenn Fahren Dein Ding ist, laden wir Dich im März 2024 für 2 Tage ins Winterwunderland Österreich ein! Fahre auf Europas höchsten Straßen und sei einer der Ersten, die den brandneuen IONIQ 5 N und den TUCSON N Line unter anspruchsvollen Winterbedingungen erleben. Genieße Deinen Aufenthalt in Sölden im luxuriösen 5-Sterne Hotel Das Central mit erstklassiger Küche.

Attraktives Gesamtpaket

Sicherheitstrainings

Fahrzeugbeherrschung

Offroad-Training

Winter Experience Sölden

Was Dich erwartet

Eine Hyundai Winter Driving Experience ist weit mehr als nur Fahren auf Eis und Schnee. Entdecke unsere täglichen Highlights und geh auf eine Reise voller unvergesslicher Erlebnisse!

Tag 1

Tag 1

ANKUNFT IN SÖLDEN

Um sicherzustellen, dass Du bestens für das bevorstehende Abenteuer gerüstet bist, checke bei Hyundai Driving Experience im Hotel Das ein. Danach machen wir Dich mit einer ausführlichen Theoriestunde zur Fahrsicherheit startklar für den Gipfel.

Checke im Hotel für die Hyundai Winter Driving Experience ein
Nimm an einer umfassenden Sicherheitseinweisung teil
Genieße ein gemütliches Abendessen mit dem Team

Tag 2

Tag 2

RAUF AUF DIE BERGE

Erlebe Deine erste Fahrt mit der Schneekatze den Berg hinauf, wo Dich unsere leistungsstarken Elektrofahrzeuge erwarten. Hier oben, auf Europas höchsten Straßen, führen wir unsere Winter-Sicherheitsübungen, Fahrzeugkontrollübungen und Offroad-Übungen durch.

Sicherheitsübungen
Fahrzeugkontrollübungen
Offroad-Übungen

Tag 3

Tag 3

Tauche mit zusätzlichem Freizeitprogramm noch tiefer in die Welt von Hyundai Winter Driving Experience ein. Diese zusätzlichen Freizeitangebote sind eine Empfehlung vom Hyundai Driving Experience Team. Tickets können online oder vor Ort beim Anbieter gebucht werden.​

Die oben genannten Aktivitäten sind nicht in der Hyundai Winter Driving Experience enthalten.

Entdecke den leistungsstärksten Hyundai N aller Zeiten

Sei bei den Ersten, die den brandneuen Hyundai IONIQ 5 N erleben und mit dem dynamischen TUCSON N Line auf Eis und Schnee fahren.
IONIQ 5 N

Der IONIQ 5 N ist noch nicht für den deutschen Markt homologiert und nicht im Verkauf; die Verbrauchs- und Emissionsdaten werden während der Markteinführung bestimmt | Weitere Angaben³

TUCSON N Line

Kraftstoffverbrauch kombiniert/gewichtet: 1,4 l/100 km; Stromverbrauch kombiniert/gewichtet: 17,7 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emission kombiniert: 31 g/km | Weitere Angaben¹

Die Winter Driving Experience Saison 2024 ist ausverkauft.

Bis zum nächsten Winter! Aber warum warten? Warum nicht etwas ebeSuch Dir eine andere Hyundai Driving Experience aus:nso Aufregendes erleben?

Entdecke das HDX Magazin

Noch Fragen?

Fülle das Formular aus oder kontaktiere uns direkt auf Winter Driving Experience und Track Experience. service@hyundaidrivingexperience.com

Verbrauchsangaben

Die angegebenen Verbrauchs- und CO₂-Emissionswerte wurden nach dem vorgeschriebenen WLTP-Messverfahren ermittelt. Mehr unter hyundai.de/wltp

1) Stromverbrauch für den IONIQ 5 N 448 kW (609 PS) Allradantrieb Elektro 84 kWh Batterie, Reduktionsgetriebe, 21-Zoll-Schmiedefelgen nach den realitätsnäheren WLTP-Werten: kombiniert: 21,2 kWh/100 km; elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie: 448 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Effizienzklasse: A+++.

2) Kraftstoffverbrauch für den Hyundai TUCSON 1.6 T-GDI Plug-in-Hybrid, 195 kW (265 PS): kombiniert/gewichtet: 1,4 l/100 km; Stromverbrauch kombiniert/gewichtet: 17,7 kWh/100 km; elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie: 62 km; CO₂-Emission kombiniert: 31 g/km; CO₂-Effizienzklasse: A+.

3) Stromverbrauch für den Hyundai IONIQ 5, 239 kW (325 PS) Allradantrieb Elektro, 77,4 kWh Batterie, Reduktionsgetriebe, 19-Zoll-Leichtmetallfelgen: kombiniert: 17.9 kWh/100 km;elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie: 454 km; CO₂-Emission kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Effizienzklasse: A+++.

up-to-top

Winter Experience

The Ultimate Winter Sport: Winter Driving Experience

Upgrade your driving skills on snow with the all-new IONIQ 5 N and the TUCSON N Line​

Electricity consumption combined: As IONIQ 5 N is not yet homologated or on sale, the data for the German market will be determined during its market launch | More Info³ *The product image may differ from the car at the event  

Winter Driving Experience

Embrace the snow with confidence

If you love driving, here’s your invitation to 2 days of winter wonderland in March 2024! Drive on Europe’s highest roadsand and be among the first to experience the all-new IONIQ 5 N and the TUCSON N Line in challenging winter conditions. Enjoy your stay at the luxurious 5-star hotel Das Central with top-tier cuisine in Sölden, Austria.

Full hospitality package

Safety exercises

Vehicle control exercises

Offroad exercises

What you’ll do

The Hyundai Winter Driving Experience is much more than performing on ice and snow. Explore our daily highlights and embrace a journey filled with unforgettable experiences!

Day 1

Day 1

ARRIVAL IN SÖLDEN

Preparation will be your best companion on the top of the mountains: Upon arrival, dive into a thorough mandatory safety briefing session with our expert instructors, ensuring you are primed for the adventure ahead.

Check-in with Hyundai Winter Driving Experience at 5-star hotel Das Central​
Attend a comprehensive safety briefing led by our professional instructors
Enjoy a warm, welcoming dinner with the team 

Day 2

Day 2

CONQUERING THE MOUNTAINS

Take your first ride up the mountain on a snow cat to where our powerful EVs are ready to roll on Europe's highest roads. Up here you’ll perform winter safety exercises, vehicle control exercises and offroad exercises.

Safety exercises
Vehicle control exercises
Off-road exercises

Day 3

Day 3

Embrace your Hyundai Winter Driving Experience​ even more with additional leisure programs.​ Additional leisure programs are recommendations ​by the Hyundai Driving Experience team. Tickets ​can be booked online or on site with the supplier.  ​

Above activities are not included in the Hyundai Winter Driving Experience.​

Meet the most powerful Hyundai N ever ​

Be among the first to experience Hyundai’s all-new IONIQ 5 N and plow through ice and snow with the dynamic TUCSON N Line.
IONIQ 5 N

Electricity consumption combined: As IONIQ 5 N is not yet homologated or on sale, the data for the German market will be determined during its market launch | More Info³

TUCSON N Line

Fuel consumption combined/weighted: 1.4 l/100 km; electricity consumption combined/weighted: 17.7 kWh/100 km; CO₂ emissions combined: 31 g/km | More Info¹

The Winter Driving Experience Season 2024 is sold out.

See you next winter! But why wait? Why not hop on something equally heart-pounding in the meantime? Choose among other Hyundai Driving Experiences.

Explore HDX Magazine

Still have questions?

Fill out the form or reach out to directly on Winter Driving Experience and Track Experience. service@hyundaidrivingexperience.com

Emissions

The stated fuel consumption and CO₂ emission values were determined according to the prescribed WLTP procedure. More at hyundai.de/wltp

1) Power consumption for the IONIQ 5 N 448 kW (609 hp) all-wheel drive electric 84 kWh battery, reduction gearbox, 21-inch forged wheels according to the more realistic WLTP values: combined: 21.2 kWh/100 km; electric range with full battery: 448 km; CO₂ emissions combined: 0 g/km; CO₂ efficiency class: A+++.

2) Fuel consumption for the Hyundai TUCSON 1.6 T-GDI Plug-in-Hybrid, 195kW (265 hp): combined/weighted: 1.4 l/100 km; electricity consumption combined/weighted: 17.7 kWh/100 km; range with full battery: 62 km; CO2 emissions combined: 31 g/km; CO2 efficiency class: A+.

3) Electricity consumption for the Hyundai IONIQ 5, 239 kW (325 hp) all-wheel drive electric, 77,4 kWh battery, reduction gearbox, 19” alloy wheel: combined: 17.9 kWh/100 km; range with full battery: 454 km; CO2 emission combined: 0 g/km; CO2 efficiency class: A+++.

up-to-top